Showing posts with label Logging Out and Back In. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Logging Out and Back In. Show all posts

Friday, November 1, 2013

Logging Out and Back In

Sometimes you’ll have to log out and then back in again to make the changes active. To do this, save all your files, click the Apple menu, and then choose the Log Out option. On the main login screen that subsequently appears, click the icon representing your user account, and enter your password when prompted.